RooftopBlog RooftopBlog Home RooftopComedy.com

Categories

WHO IS THE FUNNIEST TWITTERER?

Mirror, mirror on the wall. Who’s the funniest twitterer of them all?

Announcing the 2010 Rooftop Comedy Twitter award!

There are so many darn funny comics on twitter, we need your help deciding who the funniest twitterer on twitter is. That’s officially the most I’ve ever typed the word “twitter” over the course of three sentences.

Vote for your favorite funny twitterer by posting @RooftopComedy and the @Nominee on your Twitter page. (For example: @RooftopComedy @Gallagher2)

The winner will be announced at the 2010 Aspen Rooftop Comedy Festival!

And the nominees are:

• Paul F. Tompkins (@pftompkins)
• Aziz Ansari (@azizansari)
• Doug Benson (@DougBenson)
• Rob Huebel (@robhuebel)
• Eugene Mirman (@eugenemirman)
• Natasha Leggero (@natashaleggero)
• Michael Ian Black (michaelianblack)
• Lizz Winstead (@lizzwinstead)
• Rob Delaney (@robdelaney)
• Paul Scheer (@paulscheer)

Comments

Pingback from Tweets that mention Comedy Blog From The Staff and Comedians of Rooftop Comedy — Topsy.com
Time: May 15, 2010, 2:15 pm

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by FunnyBusinessAgency. FunnyBusinessAgency said: Comedy Blog – Rooftop Comedy – Who is the Funniest Twitterer? – Vote via Twitter – http://bit.ly/c65Uow […]

Comment from Language Learning with Rosetta Stone
Time: May 16, 2010, 7:13 am

all fany

Comment from hookah
Time: May 16, 2010, 7:26 pm

pipe fittings and
stainless steel pipe fittings pk
zll10417002
vas 5054a
tacho universal
bmw ops
key programmer
Zll10417003