RooftopBlog RooftopBlog Home


Best Comedy Twiter Voting Starts Now!

As mentioned last week, we will be giving out the Best Comedy Twitter award at our Aspen Rooftop Comedy Festival (among other awards) on June 13th.

This is just a friendly reminder that voting is happening now! @ us at our RooftopComedy Twitter to vote on your favorite funny Twitter! Here’s the list of nominees, if you missed it the first time:

Aziz Ansari – @azizansari
Doug Benson – @DougBenson
Jason Sweeney – @sween
John Hodgman – @hodgman
Joshua Green Allen – @fireland
Merlin Mann – @hotdogsladies
Paul F. Tompkins – @PFTompkins
Rob Corddry – @robcorddry
Rob Huebel – @robhuebel
Scott Simpson – @scottsimpson

You guys have until June 1st to vote! So jump on it (like Tonto).


Comment from BakeMyFish
Time: June 1, 2009, 8:17 am

Because I am too stupid to figure out how to vote for these guys, I’m gonna do it here. My vote is for @Fireland.

Let me know about my prize.

Thank you.